825 Providence Highway | Norwood, MA

How Are We Doing?

To see what it’s like to shop for a car or get vehicle service at Jack Madden Ford, simply look to the reviews and testimonials below. These are all real words from our past customers, and they will show you how we do business at Jack Madden Ford

After you have been to Jack Madden Ford and seen what we can do for yourself, then you should write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We always appreciate any words that our customers have to share, and we look forward to reading.

Customer Lobby
74 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Todd C 06 Nov 2017
Dana, our sales associate was very informative, down to earth, and easy to talk to. He made the buying process easy at Jack Madden Ford. I would reccomend him to all my friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick Dugan 06 Nov 2017
I bought an escape from jay at Jack Madden Ford! This is my second review, he has done such a great job I had no questionable left unanswered and got the best price
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick 05 Nov 2017
I bought a 2015 Escape here today from Jay Bastis. I looked at this dealership and spoke with Jay about a week ago. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and not too pushy as some sales people can be. So after taking the week to look around, I decided to come back and get my car from here. If you’re... considering buying a Ford, I’d highly recommend speaking with Jay. He goes out of his way to help you choose the car that’s right for you rather than just sell you whatever he can. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff Porter 05 Nov 2017
I recently reached the end of my lease with a competitor. After a very disagreeable experience with the dealer that I leased the car from, I visited Jack Madden Ford in Norwood Ma. The experience was a joy! I found the cooperation, and willingness that was not to be found at the other dealer. Our sa...les representative Paul Fioreza was friendly, knowledgable, and had a very relaxed attitude. I despise high pressure sales techniques, so Paul was just the kind of sales rep. that I enjoy working with. Along with sales manager Chris McLaughlin, Paul and he were able to make this lease work for me, and made this an enjoyable experience! I will be promoting this dealership , and their excellent staff to everyone I come in contact with who needs a car, without the high pressure tactics of the majority of dealerships! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex S 03 Nov 2017
I had a fantastic experience buying my first car! As a first time car shopper it can be scary but Dana’s sense of humor put me at ease. I’m glad I could make him feel tall! (Joke)
5 rate
Cars.com
Danielle Curitore 03 Nov 2017
Worked with Paul Fiorenza at Jack Madden Ford and he made the process very easy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian Ray 30 Oct 2017
This was my third truck purchase from jack madden Ford. My salesman was Paul fiorenza and this time around was the best of all of them. Please go see Paul you won't regret it! Thanks again !
5 rate
Cars.com
Catherine Doherty 30 Oct 2017
I just bought a beautiful Ford Escape 2017 from jack madden ford. Paul fiorenza was exception and helped me every step of the way!
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter106 25 Oct 2017
This was my first time as a customer at Jack Madden Ford. My sales person was Brett Krumins. Brett is new to the business - he just graduated from college this year - but he was very helpful throughout the whole buying process. If I had a question that he unable to answer he immediately reached o...ut to his manager to keep the process moving forward. Brett's follow-up was well-timed and his communication skills were very good. Brett tied up a number of loose ends quickly so that the purchase was complete and the car delivered in three brief visits to the dealership. I was very pleased with the level of professionalism and courtesy from Brett and also from Steve in the Finance Dept and Chris in the Sales Dept. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara Charland 25 Oct 2017
I bought a used explorer from paul fiorenza at jack madden ford. Amazing customer service! I highly recommend them it was easy peasy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.